Selected Pete

And the Gods of the Copybook Headings limped up to explain it once more.

Haloscan Comments – lost my old comments

leave a comment »

Hi folks – Quick note here: I added Haloscan commenting as opposed to the commenting supplied with Blogspot templates, but I can’t really see a difference. I want to make the site more interactive, so if any of you has a good idea, please let me know and I’ll give it the old college try. For now, your old comments have disappeared into cyberspace, and I’ll try and get them back!

Written by selectedpete

October 29, 2004 at 10:01 am

Posted in selectedpete

Leave a Reply

