Selected Pete

And the Gods of the Copybook Headings limped up to explain it once more.

My Personal Note to Congressman David Drier

leave a comment »

I am registering my complaints with our congressmen, and you should too. You can contact David Drier here: http://dreier.house.gov/talkto.htm target=”_blank”

My personal note to him is posted below:

Dear Congressman Drier –

I want you to know that I learned about you from the John and Ken show. I hope you understand by now that they are serious, and Californians are serious about this ridiculous illegal immigration problem we have. I would rather eat nails than vote for a liberal, but I am getting ready to eat my first box of nails in November.

Selected Pete
http://www.selectedpete.com

Written by selectedpete

October 5, 2004 at 2:33 pm

Posted in selectedpete

Leave a Reply

